Heyy people. It's already monday, and I haven't met up with Oreolicious to celebrate our 3rd monthsary. aaah wth. tension, tension, tension. Actually im supposed to be going for the movie that the whole kecho family <3 is going to. Woke up by Kecho sister's call asking me to come for the movie, bcus Nasir asking me to come since Riya was the only girl. Hais.. nvmnvm. So people, if anyone wanna go out with me, or meet me, don't ask me just when I wake up or when I'm eating breakfast. I totallly wouldn't have the mood to. I'd still be sleeepy. I think go ask my cuzzie whether can meetup or not lah, freaking boreed.
♥our lips must always be sealed
12:51 PM