YO. I dont know what to blog other than all the shitz. Currently chatting with Vetha. He's noobitch-y hyperr. Haha and he says its a big thing only if Ive taken 20 buses in one day. Noobshit. HAHA. still dont know about that guy properly yet.
since i have nothing better to do, im gonna state down the things and people i love.
I love Pavitra, MAI OREOLICIOUS.
You know there was actually a WHOLE LIST OF THINGS I LOVE DOWN HERE.
But then i go press edit post,
then POOF GONE.
BUT I LOVE MANY MANY MANY MANY THINGS.
and lastly,
I LOVE YOU <3
you know i know this is stupid but i think i'd feel like a slut if i love another after breaking from one.
♥our lips must always be sealed
5:35 PM