havent been bloggin for yearssss. HAHS! My life is horrible. I'm losing everything slowly. Yesterday got so fed up over some stupid shitty stuff that I went to the extend of ending tht wonderful sistership. Haiss, yesterday was so fked up. so much of stress hitting me from all directions. Exam stress, anger, feeling like a loser, embarrassment, WHAT BLOODY ELSE? I dun knw why maybe I'm just too unlucky. And whats the worse thing? I already knw tht I'm gonna fail my geog even before the results are out. WTFK. planning to get 'A's for everything? FAIL. and what more, geog one of the easiest subjects to score at! Gonna lose 45 marks plus.
IMA LOSER. ma parent are gonna be sooo dissappointed. fkthisshit, seriously.
♥our lips must always be sealed
11:34 AM