Ohyeah, havent update for long. Many many stuff happened which one to start with? Slacked Darshan & Mango Bro, Rabiya & Razik. After so long i've been
HAPPYYY :D I realli
<3 these ppl as they nvr fail to bring a smile to ma face unlike some SHITZ. Ahh man class is shitty, nth much to do. Though I have to admit 'STRESS' game with Pavitra & 'Uno' wif Ms Ina, Afiqah & Pavitra was fun! ^^ Pavitra, no worries k, just practice playing, you will make it. (: and dont panic! heehs. :)
Man, why cant we have post exam activities!! The only thing I can do is, stone, uno or stress. FREAKING BORING LA PUHLEASEEE. Wtvr, SCHOOLS GONNA END. Yayyy! This week am shifting housee. IM SO EXCITED ! :D i dk how end this post ready. LOLS BYEEE! Adios :)
♥our lips must always be sealed
9:17 PM